Purpose

Our church puts on an annual event focusing on missions called the Summit. This year I was asked to submit some art to support the theme, The New Missionary. As I worked through each piece, I felt prompted on each step through dreams, prayer, words, thoughts (with exclamation points). I was guided by the Spirit through the process of each piece.

Here’s the first one which I entitled Purpose, the focus of this one being God’s purpose for each individual. I enjoy seeing the process behind other’s art, so I thought I’d share the steps with you:






amanda ∞

3 Responses

  1. very inspiring! Thanks for sharing your process, too.

  2. Love seeing the creative process from behind the scenes…

  3. oh i LOOOOOOVE IT!!!! its wonderfull amanda!!

Leave a Reply

