Sabbatical

I’m taking time off to listen and observe. God is calling…

amanda ∞

11 Responses

  1. Enjoy your blog break ~ I will pray that you will hear God’s quietest whisper.

  2. had to tell you that i made another step by step….. its a long post but i hope you will learn somthing….
    its just for you… 🙂

  3. btw your awsome! thank yo so much for praying for my family and i!

  4. I understand..
    It is a hard time for me right now..Please say a prayer for me and my family dear heart..
    And thank you for the kind compliment you left me.
    Love Nita
    P.s i will be praying for you too..

  5. Good for you Amanda.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and for the comments you made on my painting.

    God Bless You my friend
    Hugs
    Patti

  6. Thinking of you and missin’ ya too! (((((HUGS))))) sandi

  7. Amanda,
    God’s Blessings for you on your break! May He speak clearly to you of his purpose for you. I will stop by another time. In the meantime, I picture you with the early morning sun filtering in your windows, and you, enjoying your favourite warm drink in the presence of God’s love.

    Kim

  8. I will miss you friend..I took time off for almost 5 days. And I am back. I was going to take off for two weeks.
    Sending you love and thinking of you, Nita

  9. Just thinking of you today. Have a blessed weekend. Love, Tami

  10. Hi! Just checking in. I have looked at your photos–Art continues–Hooray!

    Miss spending time with you. Looking forward to some mellow days in the heat of August.

    I have been reading my copy of “Hidden Art” from time to time. So much there, it overwhelms me. I have to digest it in bite size pieces.

    Love you.

  11. Hi Amanda,

    Just thought to let you know that I’ve enjoyed your site, and I hope to hear more from you after your break. I completely understand about wanting to stop and hear God’s voice … good plan. 😉

    Monica

Leave a Reply

