Art Prize & Award

This Art Prize & Award was presented to me by Patti from Treasure Barn. This is a great honor. Patti is such a creative person. I love the glimpse she gives into her life.

There are so many inspiring blogs out there, but these have made such a great impact in my life: Sheri at Blended Colors, Leah at Creative Every Day, Karen at art in the garage, and Marci at Marci Senders.

The rules of passing on this award are as follows:- post award in your own blog: [Post who gave it to you]- indicate its origin and a link to the site, but do not feel obligated to either posting this or passing it along. (I’m all about blogging without obligation.) Just consider this a thank you.  

So many blogs inspire me each day. I’ve learned new techniques, to think differently, to appreciate the process as much as the finished product. I am extremely thankful for all you artsy bloggers out there sharing your lives.

amanda ∞

6 Responses

  1. Amanda, you really deserve this award. You are so creative. xoxo Nita

  2. I agree you deserve an Art award. Of course, I would give you lots of awards. And, I want to borrow your solder iron.

    I guess I could get my own. I want to know how to do that. Could you teach me?

    Missed you today. Hope your visit is a nice one.

    You are welcome to use mine anytime, as long as we get to hang out as well. I’d love to teach you.
    And the visit with my brother & wife was really fun.
    amanda

  3. Amanda, you deserve this award. Glad to pass it on to you.
    Hugs
    Patti

  4. Amanda, I have thought about you all day, I hope you are well. Love Nita

    That makes me feel so good. Thank you, Nita.
    amanda

  5. hey congrats…. i’ve visited yoru blog since you posted this but i dont know why i havent done anything about it yet… 🙂 thank you! and you totally deserve it! but i think i remember a post you did once about these awards … and i agree with you 100%…. hope all is well
    sheri

  6. *CONGRATULATIONS!* You SO deserve it! I can’t wait to check out your nominees too…. (((((HUGS))))) sandi

Leave a Reply

