Just in case you’re wondering…

I was unexpectedly detained from normal blogging this weekend. While I can’t share with you the details without violating the privacy of another, I do ask that if you are the praying sort, please pray. God will know what about. And praise the Lord, my immediate family is well. 

My blogging will be limited over the next couple weeks. I doubt I get to comment on your blogs much, or respond to any comments here. My attention will be elsewhere.

While I may not have time to share any art journal pics, I will continue to post at least once a week about how the purging is going. 🙂

Until life returns to normal…

amanda ∞

6 Responses

  1. Praying dear, dear friend of mine! (((((HUGS))))) sandi

  2. Amanda,

    I will be praying for you and your unspoken request ~

    Julie

  3. Amanda, blogging has been limited here too in the last few days, and not at all today. New posts from other bloggers remain untouched in my reader, and yet I kept coming back today, as if looking for something in particular. Now I know.

    Consider me a prayer partner. (Eph. 3:14-16)

    With much love and thoughts-

  4. I am definitely praying for all Amanda.

    much love to you and your family.

  5. Praying for you and yours. xoxoxo Nita

  6. You will be missed. I will be praying for God’s grace.

Leave a Reply

